Who to Contact

Product Questions

John Broniek
jbroniek@icynene.com

Technical/Installation Questions

USA - West

Micky Olsen
molsen@icynene.com

USA - Midwest

David Lowney
dlowney@icynene.com

USA - Northeast

Daniel McKinstrie
dmckinstrie@icynene.com

USA - Southwest

Rene Navarrete
rnavarrete@icynene.com

Canada

David Randall
drandall@icynene.com

Marketing Questions

Coop

Cheryl Tanti
ctanti@icynene.com

Trade Show Booth

Adina Ovalles
aovalles@icynene.com

General Marketing Help

Cheryl Tanti
ctanti@icynene.com

Ordering

Customer Service
customerservice@icynene.com

Commercial Sales Help

Brian Troy
btroy@icynene.com